Pau Brasil

Revisited and staged by the Pau Brasil, Rio is beautiful! The sensual party triumphs under an arch of color and emotions…

The Pau Brasil is where to be and the Place de l’Étoile is worthy of its name, with stars from Brazil parading to the choreography of a glittering and frenzied carnival. Your dreams will come true…

The costumes coming right from the samba schools are sublimely erotic. A show time after time more sparkling with new directing and an unseen exotic repertoire, in line with the world’s most beautiful avenue for a dream samba that will make you sing and dance until the end of the night…

A party for everyone with food to match, Paris flies away to Copacabana, a one-way ticket for a dream trip to the world of dance, rhythm and showtime! A vacation feeling for an unforgettable evening, the atmosphere is hot at the Pau Brasil and the unique setting will light up your table!

A magical venue for a restaurant and show cocktail, you’ll never forget our delicious and spectacular rodizio… More than ten different wood-fired meat varieties to be tasted to your heart’s content in a latin atmosphere like you never saw before!

On the prestigious setting of the Champs-Elysées, it’s Rio Carnival time every evening at the Pau Brasil for the most exotic show in Paris!

Select

Your Option

Select

Your Date

Time used: ms
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Newsletter

%MINIFYHTMLe6f4dedf51295f372f297781a349609123%

Cofrase

Pau Brasil

Cabaret brésilien

C’est beau Rio, revu et mis en scène par le PAU BRASIL ! La fête sensuelle triomphe sous un arc de couleur et d’émotions…

C’est show PAU BRASIL et la Place de l’Étoile mérite bien son nom, les stars du Brésil défilent sur la chorégraphie d’un carnaval scintillant et endiablé. Vous allez voir ce dont vous rêvez.

Les costumes directement venus des écoles de samba sont sublimement érotiques. Une revue encore et toujours plus étincelante, nouvelle mise en scène, répertoire exotique inédit, un show digne de la plus belle avenue du monde pour une samba de rêve qui vous fera chanter et danser jusqu’au bout de la nuit.

Fête pour tous et plaisirs à la carte, Paris s’envole, direction Copacabana : un aller simple pour un voyage de rêve dans le monde de la danse, du rythme et du spectacle. Un air de vacances pour une soirée inoubliable, l’ambiance se sert chaude chez PAU BRASIL, dans un décor unique qui illuminera votre table.

Lieu magique pour un cocktail Restau & Show : vous n’êtes pas prêts d’oublier notre savoureux et spectaculaire Rodizio… Plus de 10 variétés de viandes grillées au feu de bois, à déguster sans modération, dans une ambiance latine comme vous n’en avez jamais vu !

Dans le cadre prestigieux des Champs-Elysées, PAU BRASIL se met tous les soirs à l’heure du Carnaval de Rio pour vous offrir le plus exotique des spectacles parisiens !

bouton-pau-brasil
pau-brasil-spectacle-1294-219

Choisissez

Votre Formule

Choisissez

La Date

Time used: ms
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content